MELILLO + BAUER ASSOCIATES, INC.

Primary Office:

200 Union Avenue

Brielle, NJ 08730

Satellite Office:

35 Journal Square

Suite 700

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Phone:

T  732_528_0664

F  732_528_1077

 

MELILLO + BAUER CONTACT LIST:

Amanda Scanlon

ascanlon@melilloandbauer.com

Austin Aronsson:

aaronsson@melilloandbauer.com

Austin Thomas

athomas@melilloandbauer.com

Becca Purtell

bpurtell@melilloandbauer.com

Brian McLoughlin

bmcloughlin@melilloandbauer.com

Chris Tomori:

ctomori@melilloandbauer.com

Christie Saliba

csaliba@melilloandbauer.com

Dave Ruiz:

druiz@melilloandbauer.com

Gates Kielty

gkielty@melilloandbauer.com

Jack Peters

jpeters@melilloandbauer.com

Jason Tronco:

jtronco@melilloandbauer.com

Joe Melillo:

jmelillo@melilloandbauer.com

John Duda

jduda@melilloandbauer.com

Julie Kobesky:

jkobesky@melilloandbauer.com

Kim Nuccio

knuccio@melilloandbauer.com

Liz Scopelliti

lscopelliti@melilloandbauer.com

Lynn Yahia:

lyahia@melilloandbauer.com

Matt Yeager:

myeager@melilloandbauer.com

Patricia Kearns:

pkearns@melilloandbauer.com

Rich Conti

rconti@melilloandbauer.com

Sam Kim

skim@melilloandbauer.com

Sara Scott

sscott@melilloandbauer.com

Tim Symanski:

tsymanski@melilloandbauer.com

Tom Bauer:

tbauer@melilloandbauer.com

Tom Carman:

tcarman@melilloandbauer.com